SER CREATION COLLECTIONS    






Ser collection is urban and graphic with a pure and sober style, where subtle elegance is based on a strong requirement about the cut and the choice of noble materials. The Fashion Designer decides to honor basics and timeless of the male wardrobe by revisiting and bringing a contemporary or avant-garde touch. The purity of the clothing requires many researches and knowledge about the cutting and closures, to get the good balance of the garment. Ser collection draws its inspiration in the movement and the flow of the daily life. Graphic asymmetries instill an elegant and controlled confidence, without being ostentatious. It confers an artistic fiber and the desire to live in the extreme modernity of a Designer Clothing. Ser collection is based on the requirement of French Design and Quality.


SHOP



TRENDS 2017 CITIES, Lights and deconstruction of time.



The Collection is Experimental ; it draws its inspiration in Urban, Global cities where the Anonymous is around the Exceptional, the Unique. Ser Wardrobe allows to Exist, to Differentiate himself







Ser wants to promote beautiful materials : Silk, Astrakhan Fur, plunged soft Lambskin Leather, 100% wool, cotton satin. They are carefully chosen to ensure Comfort and Durability of the garment. Beautiful Finishes ensure a French Quality for this exclusively Male Wardrobe.



SERGE GARDIER

Young French Designer born in 1992, trained during 5 years in Design and Fashion Schools in France (Bellecour Ecoles d'Art, Ecoles de Condé), passionate about Art and Creation. Design, photography, painting are part of  its DNA. " I have always wanted to create my brand. Draw and create for Men was completely obvious. Fashion is a way of communicating and sharing with other people, to convey emotions and desires.

Les Collections Ser Creation    






La collection Ser est urbaine et graphique aux lignes pures et sobres, où l'élégance subtile se traduit par une exigence sur la coupe et le choix de matières nobles. Le créateur décide de mettre à l'honneur des basiques et des intemporels du vestiaire masculin qu'il revisite en leur apportant une touche contemporaine au style affirmé. La pureté des vêtements nécessite beaucoup de recherches et un savoir faire sur la coupe et les fermetures, pour arriver au bon aplomb de vêtement. La collection Ser puise son inspiration dans le mouvement, et la fluidité de la vie quotidienne. Les asymétries graphiques de certains modèles donnent à l'homme une assurance élégante et maitrisée, mais non ostentatoire. Elle confère une fibre artistique et l'envie d'être dans l'extrême modernité du vêtement créateur. La collection Ser est basée sur l'exigence d'une qualité à la Française.

TENDANCES 2017 VILLES, Lumières et déstructure de temps.

TENDANCES 2017 VILLES, Lumières et déstructure de temps.

La collection est expérimentale ; elle puise son inspiration dans l’urbain, les global cities où l’anonyme côtoie l’exceptionnel, l’unique. Le vestiaire Ser permet de se démarquer.
Ser valorise de belles matières  : soie, fourrure d’Astrakhan, cuir d'agneau plongé, laine pure, coton satiné. Elles ont été choisies avec soin pour assurer le confort et la durabilité du vêtement. Les belles finitions assurent une qualité à la Française pour ce dressing exclusivement masculin.

SERGE GARDIER

Jeune créateur français né en 1992, formé durant 5 ans en Écoles de Design et de Mode à Lyon en France ( Bellecour Écoles d'Art, École de Condé, SupdeMod ), passionné pour l’art et la création. Le design, la photographie, la peinture font partie de son ADN. " J'ai eu très tôt envie de créer ma marque. Dessiner et créer pour les hommes a été une évidence. Pour moi, la mode est un moyen de communiquer et d'échanger avec les autres, de transmettre des émotions et des envies.